Connect with us

Search Built By Creatives


Beyoncé Unveils Renaissance Tracklist

Check out the track listing to Beyoncé’s forthcoming album Renaissance.

Today, Beyoncé shared the tracklisting for her forthcoming album Renaissance which is scheduled to be released on July 29th. In an Instagram story, Beyoncé posted a video showing what fans have to look forward to next week. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off The Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up In Your Mind
  14. America Has A Problem
  15. Pure / Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance

Renaissance is available for pre-order.


Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Check out Sevn Dayz new single Glimpse Of Us (Me & Him)


Ciara unveils her anxiously awaited new single and music video “JUMP” [feat. Coast Contra]


Friends is taken from Monica's forthcoming album Trenches.


Gotta Move on is the first release from Diddy’s highly anticipated new album